Many reasons could make you delete your facebook account.
Have you have deleted your facebook account? Do you need to restore your facebook account again?
Here is how to Recover A Deleted Facebook Account
- Go to Facebook.com.
- Enter in the email address and password of the deleted account.
- Click “Login.” If your Facebook account hasn’t been completely deleted, then it will be restored. If it has been completely deleted, you will not be able to recover your account.
Once you are able to pass through all the account recovering requirements and the account deletion is not more than 30days, your account will be retrieved in a few minutes and from there you can start using your Facebook account.
After a successful recovering of the account and is ready for use, all your Facebook posts, images, and videos will also be recovered with no changes.