Lord Paper Releases Album.

The much awaited EP album is finally out featuring Medikal, Pataapa, RJZ, Kofi Mole, Joey B, Sister Deborah, Sista Afia, Sefa, Enam, and many more.

Following few singles throughout the year, Michael Takyi-Frimpong known by the stage name Lord Paper released his first EP album dubbed; Somewhere In North K, on 26th July, 2019.

Lord paperpaper releases album

The 10-tracklist includes his previous released singles; “Dzigbodi” and “Love No Catch You Before” which he dropped earlier this year.

The Controversial Ghanaian soul, afrobeat, and hip pop artiste best known for his 2016 single “Awurama” presents memorable sounds rooted in afrobeat, hip pop and many more.

Leave a Comment