F1 live stream: How to watch Eifel Grand Prix online -GHsitemap

By | October 11, 2020

2020 F1 Eifel Grand Prix | Start Time

The Formula 1 Eifel Grand Prix at the Nürburgring begins Sunday, Oct. 11 at 8 a.m. ET (5 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. BST).

Qualifying happened at 9 a.m. ET on Saturday, Oct. 10, and the first of the weekend’s three practice sessions began Friday, Oct. 9 at 5 a.m. ET (2 a.m. PT| 10 a.m. BST).

After a two-week break following the Russian Grand Prix, Formula 1 returns to none other than Germany’s famed Nürburgring for the Eifel Grand Prix. Here we’ve got everything you need to know to track down an F1 live stream and follow all the action from the most storied racing circuit in the world.

It’s been quite a while since F1 has held a race at the Nürburgring — seven years as a matter of fact. Sebastian Vettel won that race on the way to his fourth consecutive world championship, in his penultimate year with Red Bull. Of course, the veteran finds himself at a considerably less satisfactory point in his career, though new beginnings await in 2021 with the soon-to-be-rebranded Racing Point outfit.

Visit GHsitemap for all information on smartphone prices and beyond. Get all the needed information on smartphone features and other relevant tech stories. Follow us all social media platforms. Thanks
McKourage, Chief editor at GHsiteMap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.